About Andika Hendra Mustaqim

April 5, 2009

Request for change of appointment

Filed under: Basic English Correspondence — guruandikahendra @ 1:21 pm

Dr. Sallih Mohammad
444 Lower Church Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060

11th October 2004

Dear Dr. Mohammad,

Thank you for your letter.

I shall be very pleased to see you and discuss the problems of our further cooperation. I am afraid I cannot manage 9.30 a.m. on Wednesday but I could manage 9.30 a.m. on Thursday, 20th October. I hope this will be convenient for you.

I look forward to meeting you in London next week.

Yours sincerely,

SIGNATURE

John Jones,
Sales manager

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

